Recherche
Ask a question Report

The Monitor Displlay "No Signal Input" [Closed]

johnii - Latest answer on Jun 16, 2010 12:39PM
Hello,
Hello,
This is my first time to use this site ,
i was so interested to hear other people views and comments about topics.
i also have the "the Monitor displays No Signal Input" problem...
I have changed the monitor with another one which is working but still.
And it seem like the problem is from the Bord.
i will appreciate any help that will help me solve this problem
Read more 
Answer
+66
moins plus
My monitor says no input signal, how can i fix it?

Answer
+56
moins plus
Checked all cables and tried moving everything short of buying new parts. Unpluged keyboard, started computer and guess what ,the moniter worked. Go figure. Hope this works for you.

Answer
+23
moins plus
i am now ok with my monitor,
it is now working .
after swapping the memory .
thanks

Answer
+16
moins plus
during startup press f8 then press enable vga mode

worked for me
good luck

Answer
+13
moins plus
i have got a computer and attached a monitor to it and it worked but only in safe mode then it completly stoped working so i bought a new monitor thinking this would solve the problem but still there is no input signal ?
and on top of this the computer won't boot propally because it fires up propally and then it goes quite and when i turn off it by the power button it turns off instantly even if i just press it so by this i know it has not booted up propally, any solotions ? :)

Answer
+12
moins plus
I try any way to solve this problem from my PSU, Cable from monitor to CPU, add graphic card and etc. but no one working... until I find the problem is from my home voltage source which always sounded like a something want to burn. check your voltage source, who knows the problem is same like me and you can solve it.

Answer
+12
moins plus
i also have that kind of problem with my computer many times "no signal input".