It is possible to re-activate Facebook accounts that have been deleted or deactivated. Sometimes users may want to re-use old Facebook accounts. This can be done by logging in to the Facebook using the email provided during the registration process along with password. An alert message stating that the user account is no longer active will be displayed. A registration email from Facebook will automatically be sent to the email address provided when logging in to Facebook. In order to re-activate the Facebook account, the internet link in the email sent must be clicked and the corresponding instructions followed.
I've deleted my Facebook account, but now I want to get it back again.
To do this
- Log in to Facebook with your email and password
- A red sign will appear saying that you have tried to log in a deactivated account
- They will use the email that you used during your original registration and send an email about reactivation!
- In the email you will find a link, just follow it
This will reactivate your Facebook account.
Thanks to Saman.tha
for this tip on the forum.
In the same category
Published by aakai1056
. - Latest update by Jeff