PowerPoint - Be notified of any changes made to your shared presentations
A PowerPoint document can be managed several authors. You can configure Powerpoint to notify you about the changes that were made by the other authors before accepting or rejecting them. Follow the below procedure:
- 1.Click the File tab.
- 2.Click Options > Save.
- 3.In the "File merge options for shared document management server files" section, check "Show detailed merge changes when a merge occurs".
Original document published on [PowerPoint - Be notified of any changes made to your shared documents CommentcaMarche.net].
In the same category
Published by jak58
- Latest update by deri58