Outlook.com - Disable the recovery of deleted messages
The mails deleted from Outlook.com are sent to the "Delete Folder" and they can be recovered at any moment. If you want Outlook.com to permanently delete your mails,
follow the below procedure:
From your Outlook.com home-screen, click on Settings > More Mail settings.
Go to Customizing Outlook > Advanced privacy settings
- For the "Deleted messages" option, select "Don't let me recover deleted messages--once they leave the Deleted folder, don't give me a link to get them back".
Click on the "Save" button to validate.