Kioskea
Recherche
Ask a question »

DreamMail - Disable confirmation message when moving folder to trash

March 2015


[DreamMail] Disable confirmation message when moving folder to trash



To disable this feature under DreamMail:
  • Click on Tools > Options > Interface > Virtual Folder.
  • Uncheck : Show confirm if the message was moved to "Trash".
  • Click on OK to validate.

For unlimited offline reading, you can download this article for free in PDF format:
Dreammail-disable-confirmation-message-when-moving-folder-to-trash.pdf

See also

In the same category

Published by aakai1056.
This document entitled « DreamMail - Disable confirmation message when moving folder to trash » from Kioskea (en.kioskea.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.