Kioskea
Recherche
Ask a question »

ICQ - Never notify others when I leave a conversation

March 2015


[ICQ] Never notify others when I leave a conversation




If you dont want other ICQ users to be notified when you leave a conversation (group chat):
  • Click on Menu > Settings > Advanced > Privacy.
  • Uncheck " Notifiy others when I leave a conversation".
  • Click on OK to validate your settings.
For unlimited offline reading, you can download this article for free in PDF format:
Icq-never-notify-others-when-i-leave-a-conversation.pdf

See also

In the same category

Published by aakai1056.
This document entitled « ICQ - Never notify others when I leave a conversation » from Kioskea (en.kioskea.net) is made available under the Creative Commons license. You can copy, modify copies of this page, under the conditions stipulated by the license, as this note appears clearly.